yhteystiedot

Infopiste
Sijaitsee 1. kerroksessa
+358 44 755 4308
info@redi.fi

Kauppakeskusjohtaja
Aleksi Salminen
+358 44 2359 960 
aleksi.salminen@redi.fi

Kiinteistöpäällikkö
Jukka Parkatti
+358 40 648 3730
jukka.parkatti@redi.fi

Markkinointipäällikkö
Pia Rosvall
+358 40 7796 069 
pia.rosvall@redi.fi

Kauppakeskuskoordinaattori

Anu Hautala
+358 40 656 5051
anu.hautala@redi.fi

Vuokrauksen asiantuntija

Pepe Singo-Mäkinen
+358 40 572 9394
pepe.singo-makinen@redi.fi

Markkinoinnin asiantuntija
Janina Pohja
+358 45 354 9814
janina.pohja@redi.fi

Business Navigator

Eero Launiainen
+358 41 319 0890
eero.launiainen@redi.fi