CONTACT DETAILS

Information desk
Located on level 1
+358 44 755 4308
info@redi.fi

Shopping Centre Director
Aleksi Salminen
+358 44 235 9960
aleksi.salminen@redi.fi

Facilities Manager
Jukka Parkatti
+358 40 648 3730
jukka.parkatti@redi.fi

Marketing Manager
Pia Rosvall
+358 40 779 6069
pia.rosvall@redi.fi

Shopping Centre Coordinator

Anu Hautala
+358 40 656 5051
anu.hautala@redi.fi

Leasing Specialist

Pepe Singo-Mäkinen
+358 40 572 9394
pepe.singo-makinen@redi.fi

Marketing Specialist
Janina Pohja
+358 45 354 9814
janina.pohja@redi.fi

Business Navigator

Eero Launiainen
+358 41 319 0890
eero.launiainen@redi.fi